The entire eastern part of the Sowiniec range in the Wolski Forest, starting from the Vistula River. Apparently, the name comes from the fact that there are many titmouses in this forest. When in 1702 the chapel of Bl. Bronisława, this part of Sikornik began to be called the Bronisława Hill. In 1970, an asphalt promenade was built, which starts right behind the Kościuszko Mound and leads straight to the Wolski Forest. On the way, we pass the Sikornik hill, 297 m above sea level, numerous forests, thickets and picturesque ravines.